Art Weekend Captured in Artist Journal

My dear friend Dianne (Desireé) invited me to tag along with her to Long Beach this past weekend. She was going to be busy with a quilt show so I had lots of time to myself. On the way there we stopped in Laguna Beach for the Sawdust and Arts festivals where we sat at an outdoor booth to do a monoprint. I had a wonderful weekend and am blessed to have such a good friend. Thanks again for dragging me along!

Laguna Beach Arts Festival

monoprint

Scan

molaa....

Scan 2Scan

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventura, arte, Discovery, other, sketch, Travel, watercolor

Leave a Reply

