Falling Short

Aaron Watching TV

Aaron Watching TV

Falling short on the master studies.  Two sets are due today and I only have one.  Oh well.  I just ran my first race of the year last Sunday and figure drawing was not on my priority list.  Then this coming Sunday  Rudy and I are leaving for a one week cruise to Mexico.  So I’ve been busy planning and getting ready for that.  I sewed some new dressed and a cool beach tote bag for the trip.  Figure drawing….well….maybe when I get back?

Pierre Bonnard MS: Woman Bathing 1934

Woman Bathing 1934, Pierre Bonnard master study

1 Comment

Filed under arte, charcoal/conte

One response to “Falling Short

  1. I love the piece of the woman in the tub!!! Nice Rubinesque look to it! Have a wonderful time on the cruise!!!

Leave a Reply

